Libra Plant: Disconnecting and Deleting a Device
From the Agrimatics support center · Libra Plant · Getting Started · Original article
Deleting a Libra Plant Device
To completely delete a device, in the Settings tab swipe left on the device name within the Paired Devices list and tap Delete . Doing this does not delete any data out of the app.
Notes:
- When you add a new Libra Device, it will automatically connect to the new one (don’t need to disconnect manually).
- When you switch between Equipment, simply touch on the Equipment’s name, it will disconnect the current Equipment automatically, then connect to the newly selected one. A checkmark will appear in the Settings tab next to the currently selected Libra Device.
- Libra Plant app has power-saving mode timer, it will disconnect to the device after 3 hours without any activities (such as no filling, no transactions detected, no screen movement).
Need a hand? Central City Scale is an authorized Agrimatics distributor. Call 800-582-3175, Monday to Friday 8:00 to 5:00 Central, or go back to Libra Plant help.